In Pursuit of the King

2/10/2019 - 6/23/2019

In Pursuit of the King is our series turning to the gospel written by Mark for a look into the life and power of Jesus.

In This Series

  1. And So It Begins
  2. A Day in the Life
  3. The Indescribable Christ
  4. Scandal of Grace
  5. Unimaginable
  6. More Shocking Than You Think
  7. Inside/Outside
  8. Who Do You Say I Am?
  9. Failures and Followers
  10. Death of a King
  11. Easter
  12. Waiting for a Sign
  13. The Rich Young Ruler
  14. God Sees What Nobody Else Does
  15. Baptism of Jesus
  16. Transfiguration
  17. Blasphemy of the Holy Spirit
  18. The Bigger Miracle
  19. Baptism Weekend